Advertising and Resale Providers

 

Timeshares Only

Join Date:  03-29-1996

David Samuel Pontius
President
sam.pontius@timesharesonly.com

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 250
Orlando, FL 32839

www.timesharesonly.com 

 

RedWeek.com

Join Date:  01-31-2002

Gary Prado
VP Business Development
gary@redweek.com

PO Box 992293
Redding, CA 96099-2293

www.redweek.com 

 

Travel & Leisure Group

Join Date:  02-09-2006

Talas House
info@travelandleisure.co.uk

100 East Street
Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 2TP
United Kingdom

www.travelandleisure.co.uk 

 

BuyATimeshare.com

Join Date:  05-03-2007

Steve Luba
Chief Communications Officer
s.luba@buyatimeshare.com

5406 Hoover Blvd. #4
Tampa, FL 33634

www.buyatimeshare.com 

 

Vacation Ownership Brokerage, LLC

Join Date:  02-05-2008

Edwin Lugo
Vice President of Operations
edwin.lugo@timesharebrokerservices.com

8545 Commodity Circle
Suite 325
Orlando, FL 32819-9002

www.timesharebrokerservices.com 

 

Bay Tree Solutions Inc.

Join Date:  08-31-2016

Doug Milbrath
CEO
dmilbrath@baytreesolutions.com 

400 Northridge Rd, Suite 540
Atlanta, GA 30350

www.baytreesolutions.com 

 

Magical Realty, LLC  

Join Date:  11-03-2017

David Cortese
Licensed Broker – English/Spanish/Portuguese
info@magicalrealty.com

5323 Millenia Lake Blvd
Ste 300
Orlando, FL 32839-3395

www.magicalrealty.com 

 

Timeshare Broker Associates, LLC

Join Date:  01-09-2019

Wesley Kogelman
Chief Business Officer
wes@timesharebrokerassociates.com

8615 Commodity Cir Ste 2
Orlando, FL 32819-9071

www.timesharebrokerassociates.com 

 

Causes Matter 

Join Date:  02-18-2020

Rick Miller
CEO/Owner
rick@causesmatter.com

300 Riverwalk Ter Ste 210
Jenks, OK 74037-5617

www.causesmatter.com 

 

Premier Resorts Group

Join Date:  02-28-2020

Lee Johnson
President
ljohnson@premresorts.com

475 Broad Creek Rd
New Bern, NC 28560-9326

www.premresorts.com